Dark Age Wars Forums

Dark Age Wars Forums (http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/index.php)
-   DAW News (http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   DAW Maintenance 11/2/09-11/3/09 (http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=101)

HostMaster 11-03-2009 02:34 AM

DAW Maintenance 11/2/09-11/3/09
 
Hey Guys -

Just a quick little heads up.. we are moving Dark Age Wars to a faster group of servers real soon.. as in the next 24 hours.

There should be less than an hour of downtime.. so if you notice DAW is down give it a little bit of time and try restarting your browser.

These new servers are super fast and we expect they will not only improve game performance, but also improve overall capacity for what comes next...

If you have any questions, hit me up in game or in the forums at www.darkagewars.com/forums/

See you in battle

HostMaster

King Of Saracen 11-03-2009 10:15 AM

whether the result of improvements made in this game, when the server can be opened again? hopefully game performance really fast afterwards.
From
King OF Saracen

kingofrpgs 11-03-2009 09:09 PM

is it apost to be down again cause im getting the same msg i got this morning when it was down

limey 11-03-2009 09:31 PM

log in
 
I can't log in. I use explorer. this is the message that i get "Lost connection to MySQL server at 'reading initial communication packet', system error: 111"

Barbosa 11-04-2009 02:16 AM

is it fixed now?

limey 11-04-2009 04:45 AM

log in
 
no. not yet

£England 11-04-2009 07:01 AM

It is still not up and running yet.

Also, on the Leader Board, I cannot see my Achievement Rankings page, it says that "This player does not exist"....I know I exist because I am typing this right now....

It let's me see every one elses page, just not mine.

kingofrpgs 11-04-2009 01:20 PM

*starts convulsing* im going through DAW withdraw come on i want play

Source 11-04-2009 05:41 PM

Common factors... is everyone that is having issues from overseas?

Source 11-04-2009 05:44 PM

Also... England your url for your profile is not working do to the special character you have in your name... its not processing properly with the new server... we are working on that BUT if you take the "A" off in the url you get your profile page :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.